Order within 11 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
366 Fifth Avenue North Carrington, ND 58421  Local: (701) 652-2084 Tollfree: (800) 399-6814
Customer Reviews
ROSE GARDEN FLORAL & GREENHOUSE
Local Carrington, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

My aunt was very happy with the flowers. She sent me a photo - they were beautiful.
celine's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2018, 1:49 pm

We are pleased that we could put something beautiful together for your aunt! We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed them!
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

My Mother was thrilled with the flower arrangement. My sisters who live in Carrington wanted to know who I ordered it from because it was quite exceptional. They sent me a picture and I was very pleased! Thank you for the excellent service.....
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

I received a second arrangement and balloons on Saturday, Feb. 10th, which was very beautiful and I am still enjoying it. What a difference and both from the same florist.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers I recd on Friday, Feb. 9th were very disappointing. Dull colors, crammed into a small vase. Some tree leaves stuck here and there. I really didn't want it on display. I told my son, who ordered it from Florida, and he was very sorry about it too. Flowers were not perky looking, drooped fast. My. Daughter, who was visiting, and I took it apart, put in a larger vase and one for just the tiny roses and that helped, but not great.
Celine's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2018, 12:57 pm

sorry your arrangement was disappointing I have several designers and don't always get to see the finished product please don't hesitate to contact me in the future, we will always make it right, as our goal is customer satisfaction.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful. Sheila Pfeiffer sent me a picture of them at the church. Again very beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy ordering, flowers looked good, just seemed high priced. Maybe I'm just getting old and don't know recent prices! Thank you
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Always impressed with the floral arrangements from the Rose Garden.
BARB's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2016, 9:56 am

Thank-you very much.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered 3 mother's day bouquets. All were delivered on time and the recipients loved their gifts. It was easy to order online and delivering to some remote areas make this service convenient and efficient. Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers, as always! Wonderful, reliable service, prompt delivery, and great value for the money! The arrangements are always so pretty!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

They delivered same day, without any hassle. Flowers looked wonderful. Very easy to use website. Support local businesses!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

My daughter sent me the BEAUTIFUL sunflower arrangement, to console me for having to have my dog put down!! I use Rose Garden Floral EVERY time I sent flowers. They do a TERRIFIC job!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Easy to order online with fast and reliable service!!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered over the internet, and am completely satisfied with this company. Floral arrangement was delivered, as I requested.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

flower arrangement gorgeous, sticker shock at delivery charge for a small town
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My wife sent me a picture of the flowers that you delivered to her for our anniversary and they were spectacular! They were so fresh that they were still providing joy to her sister's family long after my wife returned home from her visit with them in Carrington.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

flowers were delivered before mothers day,,beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Rose Garden is wonderful! They always create such beautiful arrangements! And it is a joy doing business with them - whenever I order I receive such kind, courteous service and they do things with a beautiful, personal touch! Thank you for wonderful customer service and beautiful creations!!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered to arrangements online. It was easy to use the site and I could pick the days of delivery so one could arrive the day before my grandmother's birthday and then again on Dec. 23. My Grandmother loved both bouquets and I will definitely use this service again!!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Delivery was quick and great quality.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

As always the flowers I receive from you are beautiful and long lasting, this time beautiful but the vase seems a little big for arrangement. Thanks for asking.
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Delivery fee high but nice it was delivered on time and in good condition.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your website made it very easy to view baskets and order flowers for delivery!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were gorgeous as normal. My parents were very happy with them. Always so accommodating to them for scheduling a pick-up time for their convenience.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Your service is always wonderful, and the flowers I ordered for my mom for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for doing such beautiful things and having such great customer service! It is so nice to be able to order from so far away and know you will do a wonderful job!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been ordering flowers from you for my ND family for the past 33 years and they are always amazed at the beautiful arrangements you put together. Always great service!!! Thanks.
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such bfutuieal day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

the lowers made it to the funeral home in a timely manner and were beautiful. thank you so much
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement was very beautiful and it was easy even with such distance. Thanks
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

flowers were beautiful. Flowers were larger and vase nicer than was ever expected. thank you very much!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Pleased with the quick delivery and quality of flowers.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Was easy to place an order and the confirmation very timely. My Mom was overwhelmed by the beauty and quality of the arrangement she received. Thanks.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very pleased with the quality of service.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

We have ordered flowers more than once from the Rose Garden and have always been very satisfied! :-)
Flower Delivery To Carrington, ND
See Delivery Areas


ROSE GARDEN FLORAL & GREENHOUSE
366 Fifth Avenue North
Carrington, ND. 58421
Local: (701) 652-2084

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase